Contact

Get in touch with our team

Management contacts

  • Mikko Varjanne
  • COO / Chairman
  • +358 (0)207 871 010
  • mikko.varjanne@fcr-finland.fi
  • Skype: fcr-varjanne
  • Jukka Visasalo
  • Executive Director
  • +358 (0)207 871 012
  • jukka.visasalo@fcr-finland.fi
  • Skype: fcr-visasalo
  • Ari Mäkilä
  • Executive Director
  • +358 (0)207 871 011
  • ari.makila@fcr-finland.fi
  • Skype: fcr-makila

China operations and office

  • Eero Kaski
  • China Office Manager
  • +86 186 6610 0151
  • eero.kaski@fcr-finland.fi
  • Maggie Sun
  • Operations Manager China
  • +86 180 2307 2656
  • maggie.sun@fcr-finland.fi

Support operations

  • Warehouse
  • +358 (0)207 871 014
  • warehouse@fcr-finland.fi
  • Shipping
  • +358 (0)207 871 015
  • shipping@fcr-finland.fi
  • Financials and administration
  • +358 (0)207 871 010
  • accounting@fcr-finland.fi

Business information and directions

Oy FCR Finland Ltd

  • VAT -code: FI23076999
  • Business ID: 2307699-9
  • EORI -number: FI2307699-9
  • Vesonmetsäntie 30
  • 21270 Nousiainen
  • FINLAND
  • 7-1104, Li Hu Ming Ju, No 6 Bai Jiao Nan Lu,
  • Doumen District, Zhuhai, Guangdong, China
  • zip code 519125